Skip to content

DISCOVER THE WILD WORLD THROUGH THE BENOIT FAMILY WEB-SERIES

Since the broadcast of their first documentary in 1993, the unforgettable IN THE COMPANY OF MOOSE, Gisèle, Monique and Raynald Benoit have never ceased to enchant nature lovers with their unique reports! Gisèle's channel on YouTube (GB.TV) presents exclusively the most recent documentary series of the trio of naturalists, as well as the trailers of the documentaries that made the Benoits famous when they were broadcast. Hours of discovery, a lot of emotion and wonder await you! Good viewing!

RECENTLY POSTED ONLINE

MA’IINGAN, IN THE LAND OF THE WOLF – EPISODE 31: THE WOLF PUPS

A new episode focused on species diversity! Thanks to White-Paws, the mother wolf, the Benoits regularly observe the seven pups, identify them by giving them a name and progressively discover the personality of the less fearful ones. Sometimes, the naturalists go their separate ways: Gisèle has moving times with Rousselle and her fox kits, while Monique is impressed by a giant bull moose. As for Raynald, he films sandhill cranes in an unusual setting.

Our web-series

MA’IINGAN, IN THE LAND OF THE WOLF – EPISODE 1: PRESENTATION OF THE WEB-SERIES

This web-series recounts the fifteen years that the Benoit family has devoted to observing wolves. Throughout the episodes, Gisèle presents and comments on slices of life of two packs, but also the adventures of moose, beavers and other species of the boreal forest. The music, the authentic soundtrack and the beauty of the images make viewing each episode a real sensory and spiritual immersion in the wild world.

All 24 episodes of seasons 1 and 2 are online. Season 3 episodes have been added gradually since November 17, 2023. Playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLNLggpTCeHzl7JruZ0u3nC24XglaJtZTP

RENDEZVOUS WITH NATURE GB.TV – EPISODE 1: 40 YEARS WITH THE MOOSE

This web-series presents documentaries on some current topics related to nature. During the episodes, Gisèle Benoit and other personalities share their experiences with wildlife, and give moving testimonies as well as enlightening opinions.

Two episodes are online. Playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLNLggpTCeHznfo3787jNEXGer1FB22y1N

Participate in our mission

The web-series MA’IINGAN, IN THE LAND OF THE WOLF and RENDEZVOUS WITH NATURE GB.TV are produced by a team of volunteers. You can participate in their educational mission and their promotion by sharing the episodes of our channel on YouTube, by shopping on our store or by making a donation.

Search

Shopping Cart

Shipping costs in Canada are included in the prices displayed.

Ignorer et passer au contenu

DÉCOUVREZ LE MONDE SAUVAGE À TRAVERS LES WEBSÉRIES DE LA FAMILLE BENOIT

Depuis la télédiffusion de leur premier documentaire en 1993, l’inoubliable EN COMPAGNIE DES ORIGNAUX, Gisèle, Monique et Raynald Benoit n’ont cessé d’enchanter les amoureux de la nature avec leurs reportages uniques! La chaîne de Gisèle sur YouTube (GB.TV) présente en exclusivité les plus récentes séries documentaires du trio de naturalistes, ainsi que les bandes-annonces des documentaires ayant fait sa renommée lors de leur télédiffusion. Des heures de découvertes, beaucoup d’émotion et d’émerveillement vous y attendent! Bon visionnement!

RÉCEMMENT MIS EN LIGNE

MA’IINGAN, AU PAYS DU LOUP – ÉPISODE 29 : UN CINÉASTE COMBLÉ

Dans cet épisode, nous suivons Raynald dans sa quête de belles images à l’étang des canards branchus, puis dans une clairière où nichent des parulines flamboyantes. Le naturaliste rencontre des orignaux, ainsi qu’un ours noir de mauvaise humeur. Gisèle et Monique font aussi des observations captivantes, dont une chorégraphie extraordinaire! La famille Benoit est ravie, car les loups sont de plus en plus présents dans la clairière du cul-de-sac. Les autres épisodes de la saison 3 seront diffusés prochainement. Abonnez-vous à notre chaîne et activez le bouton des notifications afin de ne pas manquer la suite de cette grande aventure!

Nos Webséries

MA’IINGAN, au pays du loup – Épisode 1  : Présentation de la série

Cette websérie raconte les quinze années que la famille Benoit a consacrées à l'observation des loups. Au fil des épisodes, Gisèle présente et commente des tranches de vie de deux meutes, mais aussi les péripéties des orignaux, des castors et des autres espèces de la forêt boréale. La musique, la trame sonore authentique et la beauté des images font du visionnement de chaque épisode une véritable immersion sensorielle et spirituelle dans le monde sauvage.

Les 24 épisodes des saisons 1 et 2 sont en ligne. Les épisodes de la saison 3 sont ajoutés graduellement depuis le 17 novembre 2023. Liste de lecture :
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLNLggpTCeHznGKtzwjngVIt4MS2fq2WWa

RENDEZ-VOUS NATURE GB.TV – Épisode 1  : 40 ans en compagnie des orignaux

Une websérie présentant des documentaires sur certains sujets d’actualité liés à la nature. Au fil des épisodes, Gisèle Benoit et d’autres personnalités partagent leurs expériences avec la faune et livrent des témoignages émouvants, ainsi que des opinions éclairantes.

Deux épisodes sont disponibles. Liste de lecture :
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLNLggpTCeHzk8cuUPwceDu2RDo_aOikvy

Participez à notre mission

Les webséries MA’IINGAN, AU PAYS DU LOUP et RENDEZ-VOUS NATURE GB.TV sont produites et réalisées bénévolement. Il vous est possible de participer à leur mission éducative et à leur diffusion en partageant les reportages de notre chaîne sur YouTube, en magasinant sur notre boutique ou en faisant un don.

Recherche

Panier

Pour le Canada, les frais de livraison sont inclus dans les prix.